Meet our Staff

Administration & Staff

Sandy Hodgson
Principal
shodgson@vistaridge.org

Marsha Bartulec
Vice Principal for Administration
mbartulec@vistaridge.org

Wanda Hart
Office Manager
whart@vistaridge.org

Patti LaFond
Business Manager
plafond@vistaridge.org

Clayton Hart
Facilities Manager
chart@vistaridge.org

 


Faculty

Sandy Hepp
Early Childhood Program Director
shepp@vistaridge.org

Kenya Sanchez
1st and 2nd Grade Teacher
ksanchez@vistaridge.org

Shondra Cizek
3rd and 4th Grade Teacher, School Counselor
scizek@vistaridge.org

Sandy Hodgson
5th & 6th Grade Teacher
shodgson@vistaridge.org

Andrew Jones
7th & 8th Grade Teacher
ajones@vistaridge.org

Marit Guild
Art, Physical Education and Technology Teacher
mguild@vistaridge.org

Pat Koh
Music Teacher
pkoh@vistaridge.org

Holly Curtis
Strings Instructor
hcurtis@vistaridge.org